Wingspan

300 East Sixth Street
Tucson, AZ 85705

Monday - Friday 10:00 am - 7:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 5:00 pm

Tel: 520-624-1779
Fax: 520-624-0364
TDD: 520-884-0450
wingspan@wingspanaz.org

24-hour Domestic Violence
Crisis Line: 520-624-0348
or, toll free: 1-800-553-WDVP (9387)


Wingspan Staff

Wingspan Executive Director

Kent Burbank
kent@wingspanaz.org

Domestic Violence Program Director

Cathy Busha
cathy@wingspanaz.org

Domestic Violence Program Advocate

Thomas Paredes
thomas@wingspanaz.org

Fundraising & Development

Meredith Trauner
meredith@wingspanaz.org

Youth Program Coordinator

Sarah Dahlen
sarah@wingspanaz.org

Youth Outreach Specialist

Marc Taylor
marc@wingspanaz.org

Volunteer Programs Coordinator

Mark English
mark@wingspanaz.org

Office Manager

Carl H. Barnes III
carl@wingspanaz.org


Wingspan Board of Directors

President

Kathy Altman

Vice President

Josefina Ahumuda

Secretary

Jean Baker

Treasurer

Laura Olguin

Board Members

Joyce Bolinger
Angie Johnson Smith
Jennifer Lopez
Edward Mercurio-Sakwa
Frank Perez
Sarah Showard
Linda Taylor
John Vasquez Bedoy